LISTEN: Odesza - 'A Moment Apart'

ODESZA (Harrison Mills, Clayton Knight) redefines what electronic music is capable of in 2017 on their new album A Moment Apart, out on Counter Records/Ninja Tune. A Moment Apart represents a sonic evolution, blending organic and synthesized sounds into a mélange of texture. Critics and fans have greeted it enthusiastically, with over 55 million streams of the five previously released songs that have been called "euphoric" by NPR Music and "transcendent" by Nylon. The 16-track album features a variety of  contributions from Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, WYNNE, Naomi Wild, The  Chamanas, Kelsey Bulkin, Sasha Sloan and RY X.

Next week, ODESZA kicks off a world tour in support of A Moment Apart. With fourteen shows already sold out, ODESZA plays their biggest venues to date in the STAPLES Center and Barclays Center in Los Angeles and Brooklyn. Grand Rapids' own 20 Monroe Live will be treated to an amazing show, showcasing some of their best work to date -- MORE INFO AND TICKETS HERE!

Stream and download the album here:

Watch the just released album trailer here:

Odesza: A Moment Apart Tour at 20 Monroe Live - Thumbnail Image

Odesza: A Moment Apart Tour at 20 Monroe Live

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content