Outkast performed together at Coachella this weekend for the first time in 7 years...and the crowd didn't care. 

The duo had special guests Future & Janelle Monae and it appeared to be an amazing reunion show. The crowd did not agree.

If you aren't a hardcore Outkast fan and wanted just the "hits", then this show wasn't for you. Check out the full set below.


"Gasoline Dreams"
"Skew It on the Bar-B"
"Rosa Parks"
"Da Art of Storytellin', Part 1"
"SpottieOttieDopaliscious" (With Sleepy Brown)
"Bowtie" (With Sleepy Brown)
"Tightrope" (With Janelle Monae)
"Kryptonite (I'm on It)"
"She Lives in My Lap"
"Behold a Lady"
"Same Damn Time" (With Future)
"Ain't No Way Around It" (With Future)
"Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)" (With Future)
"Hootie Hoo"
"Elevators (Me & You)"
"Ms. Jackson"
"So Fresh, So Clean" (With Sleepy Brown)
"The Way You Move" (With Sleepy Brown)
"Hey Ya!"