Listen Live on  
 

1045 SNX

104.5 WSNX
 
 

Calendar

Katy Perry
Aug 10

Katy Perry

Van Andel Arena •  Sun, Aug 10, 2014
More Information »
One More Time
Aug 13

One More Time

Intersection •  Wed, Aug 13, 2014
One More Time – A Tribute To Daft Punk with special guests T.B.A. *All Ages* Doors 8pm   $10.45 advance, $15.00 day of
More Information »
SNX @ Berlin Summer Music Festival
Aug 15

SNX @ Berlin Summer Music Festival

Berlin Raceway and Entertainment Complex •  Fri, Aug 15, 2014
104.5 SNX is bringing you the biggest summer party! We take over Berlin Raceway and Entertainment Complex for a huge Friday night show featuring some of your favorite SNX Artists.
More Information »
Mega 80's
Aug 16

Mega 80's

Intersection •  Sat, Aug 16, 2014
Mega 80’s With DJ Jason Veeder *Ages 21+* Doors/Music 8pm   $10
More Information »
T-Pain
Aug 26

T-Pain

The Intersection •  Tue, Aug 26, 2014
T-Pain - Drankin Patna Tour with special guests TBA *Ages 16+* Doors 8pm $25.00 advance, $30 day of show
More Information »
Mega 80's
Sep 20

Mega 80's

Intersection •  Sat, Sep 20, 2014
Mega 80’s With DJ Jason Veeder *Ages 21+* Doors/Music 8pm   $10
More Information »
Mega 80's
Oct 11

Mega 80's

Intersection •  Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Mega 80’s With DJ Jason Veeder *Ages 21+* Doors/Music 8pm   $10
More Information »
Mega 80's - SPOOKTACULAR!
Oct 25

Mega 80's - SPOOKTACULAR!

The Intersection •  Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Mega 80’s With DJ Jason Veeder *Ages 21+* Doors/Music 8pm   $10
More Information »
SoMo
Nov 1

SoMo

Intersection •  Sat, Nov 1, 2014
SoMo Presents: The Wide Awake Tour with special guests TBA *All Ages* Doors 8 pm General Admission $25, VIP 1 $55, VIP 2 $107
More Information »
Mega 80's
Nov 29

Mega 80's

Intersection •  Sat, Nov 29, 2014
Mega 80’s With DJ Jason Veeder *Ages 21+* Doors/Music 8pm   $10
More Information »
*